Chelsea vs PSG UEFA Champions League Kick off Time, Preview

By   March 11, 2015

Paris Saint-Germain know what they have to do on Wednesday night against Chelsea in the Champions League.  Chelsea won the Capital One Cup on March 1 and have two remaining chances for silverware this term, in the Premier League and Champions League.

The tie is evenly poised after the Blues earned 1-1 draw in the first leg. Although they have the away goal advantage, PSG will believe they can sneak out a win here at the Bridge.Spain international Fabregas feels the League Cup win – the first trophy of Jose Mourinho’s second spell in charge of the Blues – could provide the belief for further success.

Date: Wednesday, March 11

Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT (8:45 p.m. CET)/3:45 p.m. ET

Venue: Stamford Bridge, London

TV Info: Fox Soccer (U.S.), Sky Sports 5 (U.K)

Live Stream: Fox Soccer2Go (U.S)

Nemanja Matic is available for Chelsea after serving a two-match suspension. The midfielder is poised for an immediate return after missing the Capital One Cup final defeat of Tottenham and Premier League win at West Ham for his sending-off against Burnley.

Leave a Reply